Das sind Wir - Ihr Heimatstuben-Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzende

Ursula Euler

Kontakt: 

ursula.euler@heimatstube-obererlenbach.com

(0 61 72) 45 13 00


2. Vorsitzender

Torsten Martin

Kontakt: 

torsten.martin@heimatstube-obererlenbach.com


Kassierer

Dr. Markus Bruckner

Kontakt:

markus.bruckner@heimatstube-obererlenbach.com

Schriftführerin

Sighild Drnikovic

Kontakt:

Sighild.Drinikovic@heimatstube-obererlenbach.com


Presse

Felicitas Hartmann

Kontakt:

presse@heimatstube-obererlenbach.com 

 


Beiräte

Anne Wildemann

Onno Onneken

 


Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Jochen Ziegler

Kontakt: Laterarius@web.de