Das sind Wir - Ihr Heimatstuben-Vorstand:

Vorsitzender

Torsten Martin

Kontakt: 

Torsten.Martin@Heimatstube-Obererlenbach.com

0176-87911758


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Sighild Drnikovic

Kontakt: 

Sighild.Drnikovic@Heimatstube-Obererlenbach.com

 

Kassiererin

Felicitas Hartmann

Kontakt: 

Felicitas.Hartmann@web.de



Sowie als Beisitzer:

Christl Elbert

Christel.Elbert@gmx.de

Nils Wetter

Nils.Wetter@Web.de 

Onno Onneken

Onno.Onneken@t-online.de

Lisa Ziegler

li-Ziegler@web.de

 


Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Jochen Ziegler

Kontakt: Laterarius@web.de